Staff

Jen Band
Executive Director
playingforothers@gmail.com

Kelsey Reinhard
Community Engagement Liaison & Lead Advisor
kelseyr@playingforothers.org

Greg Raynor
Development Manager
gregr@playingforothers.org

Anna Gaeckle
Celebration Specialist & Buddy Program Advisor
annag@playingforothers.org

Malcolm Hamilton
Operations Assistant
malcolmh@playingforothers.org

 

Advisors

Brianna Gardener
UMAR Art Lead Advisor/Visual Art Supporting Advisor
briannag@playingforothers.org

Davita Galloway
UMAR Art Supporting Advisor/Visual Art Supporting Advisor
davitag@playingforothers.org

Rose O’Toole
Music Lead Advisor
roseo@playingforothers.org

Savvy Jillani
Product Art Supporting Advisor/Digital Art Supporting Advisor
savvyj@playingforothers.org

Shawn Glover
Buddy Book Supporting Advisor/Visual Art Lead Advisor
shawng@playingforothers.org

Yash Mistry
Product Art Lead Advisor/Digital Art Lead Advisor
yashm@playingforothers.org

Board

Kirsten Wrinkle
Board Chair

Brandi Edwards
Ex Officio

Courtney Channell
Treasurer

Effin Logue

Elizabeth McKee

Jeremy Cartee

Kim Stodghill

Lynn Caldwell

Matt Olin

Mike Watson

Tanqueray Edwards

Thomas Johnson-Bean

Tyler Peacock

Zach McLaren

Zondra Moss


Want to join the team?